Library Committee - Shift I

Library committee is constituted as hereunder:

Dr. Mrs. M. Haj Meeral, Assistant Professor & Head – Department of Mathematics

Dr. Mrs. P. Kalaiselvi, Assistant Professor – Department of Co-operation

Dr. Godwin Paul, Director – Department of Physical Education

Mr. A. Mazhar Khan, Assistant

Mr. J.H. Jamal Abdul Saleem, Junior Assistant (SG)

Mr. C. Arun Sankar, Record Clerk


Library In-charges Members:

Dr. Sheik Abullah, Assistant Professor – Department of Mathematics

Dr. Maswooda Taskeen, Assistant Professor – Department of Urdu